traspeeddownloadx.blogg.se

Divinity original sin 2 fort joy dungeon
Divinity original sin 2 fort joy dungeon





divinity original sin 2 fort joy dungeon

Is there anything in the initial area I should absolutely be doing before moving on through the dungeon? You can be vague if you don't want to spoil anything. Should I hold off on doing this for a while? What about everyone else's collars? Then it seemed like a mistake, because I was drawing attention for not having one. In one of my playthroughs, I went to the Arena and won the battle there, which led to the blacksmith lady taking my collar off - but only mine. I've also heard Pet Pal is a pretty key one, that Lone Wolf is powerfully broken, and that the Luck stat is OP? Any early points-allocation I should be doing? I picked up Five-Star Diner for most of my main party because it doubles the effect of food healing. I assume this is not the case, but wanted to be sure. Do I have to commit to certain companions at some point? Every time I switch someone out at Fort Joy, the text almost makes it sound like I might not see them again. I rolled a bespoke character, instead of one of the prefab backstories. So, some questions (and I guess solicitations for advice too): Beat the group near the cells, pacified the source hounds upstairs with a rubber ball (out of sheer good fortune at hanging onto it), and that's where I stopped for now. I'm now kinda just starting to work through the Fort Joy dungeon. Also didn't seem like any of the companion characters were natural healers by default. Previously it felt like I would get into neverending loops of healing/eating and reviving characters, instead of putting out damage. This last time, I kinda realized I wanted a tanky character with healing abilities, so I re-rolled a Cleric, and it's been a godsend. I keep discovering new things I didn't understand, that lead me to want to just start a fresh character. I'd heard the Divinity games were good (especially the second one), and I'm pretty interested in Baldurs Gate 3 by the same studio, so picked it up on a lark and have put a few hours into it so far (on the game's equivalent of normal difficulty I guess? the one that says something about a traditional RPG experience).Īctually, more specifically, I've restarted the first few hours three times now, lol. So, after finishing Wasteland 3 (currently my low-key GOTY, despite the bugs and obtuse loading times), I had a hankerin' for more RPG goodness with high production values like VA and 3D visuals.







Divinity original sin 2 fort joy dungeon